People

University of Amsterdam

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences
Department: Psychological Methods

 

 


Researchers

 

dr. C.E. (Claire) Stevenson

UvA REC G
Nieuwe Achtergracht 129  Amsterdam
Roomnumber: G0.33

C.E.Stevenson@uva.nl

 

 


dhr. prof. dr. H.L.J. (Han) van der Maas

UvA REC G
Nieuwe Achtergracht 129  Amsterdam
Roomnumber: 0.37

H.L.J.vanderMaas@uva.nl

 

 


dhr. dr. M. (Matthijs) Baas

UvA REC G
Nieuwe Achtergracht 129  Amsterdam
Roomnumber: 2.06

M.Baas@uva.nl

 

 


Research Assistants

 

Iris Smal (BSc)

iris.smal@student.uva.nl

 

 

 

 


Charlotte Tanis (BSc)

charlotte.tanis@student.uva.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 


Graduate Students

 

Lea Naczenski (BSc)

lea.naczenski@student.uva.nl

 

 

 

 


Niklas Frerichs (BSc)

niklas.frerichs@student.uva.nl